För den som orkar bry sig.. Min vän Natta ...

img_1024 (MMS)

För den som orkar bry sig.. Min vän Natta hade en text som tog hårt på mig.. Är det okej att deppa såhär??  "But something did. It was my new found self confidence, When I realized I deserved so much better than you, the pieces very slowly began to reassemble. And then I began noticing. That more and more guys smile at me, try to talk to me, give me compliments. That made the pieces come together more quickly. The best part about it was, I never needed to get revenge in order to become whole again. Hurting you wouldnt make me feel any better, because I simply didn`t care about you anymore. You broke my heart, made me feel like shit, and then did it again. Now all I see are those wasted months with you, the time spent waiting for you to show you cared."


Kommentarer
Postat av: Hemlis (men you know who)

Skit i honom han var endå så ful ;)

2011-04-19 @ 00:39:51

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0