I'll bet it takes one more chance Don't let our last kiss be our last I'm outta my mind just to show you I know everything changes I don't care where it takes us 'Cause I know how I feel about you Can we bring yesterday back around 'Cause I know ho

I'll bet it takes one more chance
Don't let our last kiss be our last
I'm outta my mind just to show you

I know everything changes
I don't care where it takes us
'Cause I know how I feel about you

Can we bring yesterday back around
'Cause I know how I feel about you now
I was dumb, I was wrong, I've let you down
But I know how I feel about you now

Not a day passed me by
Not a day passed me by
When I don't think about you
And there's no movin' on
'Cause I know you're the one
And I can't be without you 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0